Skip to content

Home SQA Ambassadors Roll of Honour 2017

Roll of Honour 2017

On Tuesday  21 March  2017, SQA welcomed our third  cohort of SQA HND Ambassadors to a ceremony in Beijing.

To become an SQA HND Ambassador is a very special honour. Each Ambassador exemplifies all that is best about the HND experience – commitment, academic achievement and a passion for life and learning.

Well done!


Showcase of our SQA HND Ambassadors 2017

Zhang Fan Beihang University  Zhang Fan
Huang LiyinBeijing Institute of Technology Huang Liyin
Wang Xinyue Beijing International Studies University  Wang Xinyue
Zhang MingyueBeijing Jiaotong University Zhang Mingyue
Du JingBeijing Normal University Du Jing
Jia TingmeiBeijing University of Posts and Telecommunications Jia Tingmei
Zhang TianqiCapital Normal University Zhang Tianqi
Liao ShihaoCentral South University of Forestry and Technology (CSUFT) Liao Shihao
Chen WenjunCentral University of Finance and Economics Chen Wenjun
Nian WenConcord University College, Fujian Normal University Nian Wen
Wang JiaomengEast China Normal University Wang Jiaomeng
He ZiwenFujian Jiangxia University He Ziwen
Chen ZiyueGuangDong University of Finance Chen ZiyueChen Ziyue
Wang XiaoyuGuangdong University of Finance and Economics  Wang Xiaoyu
Liu YuantengGuizhou Normal University Liu Yuanteng
Yang YuqingInner Mongolia Normal University Yang Yuqing
Guo ShuqiInternational Education College of Shanghai Lixin University of Accounting and Finance Guo Shuqi
Ying XinmengInternational Education College, Shanghai University of Finance and Economics Ying Xinmeng
Huang ZiqingMingde College of NPU  Huang Ziqing
Zhu ZeyuNanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics Zhu Zeyu
Zhang DeqiNingxia University Zhang Deqi
Zhang YueRenmin University of China Zhang Yue
Liu MengqiSchool of International Education, Ocean University of China Liu Mengqi
Gu ZhenyiSichuan University Gu Zhenyi
Wei JoahuiThe International College of Xiamen University Wei Joahui
Zhan MinhanUniversity of International Business and Economics  Zhan Minhan
Fu YangboWuhan University of Technology Fu Yangbo
Liu ShihuiXi'an Kedagaoxin University Liu Shihui
Tang ZehaoXianda College of Economics and Humanities, Shanghai Interntional Studies University Tang Zehao
Laio YunwenXinjiang Agricultural University Laio Yunwen