Skip to content

Home Quality Assurance Quality assurance

Quality Assurance

There are four processes within SQA’s approach to Quality Assurance:

  • Systems Approval
  • Qualifications Approval
  • Systems Verification
  • Qualifications Verification

SQA’s procedures for cases of malpractice, explains our definition and describes the arrangements to put in place to minimise the malpractice risk.

Contact and support

If you have any questions about quality assurance which are not answered on these pages, please contact us on +141 500 5928, or e-mail